Illustration for article titled The winner of the 2013 Philip K. Dick Award has been announced!

The Philip K. Dick Award, for science fiction books originally published in paperback instead of hardcover, has been awarded to Brian Francis Slattery, for his book Lost Everything. Special citation was also given to Andri Snær Magnason's Lovestar. Huge congrats to them both!


SF Signal and The PKD Award

Share This Story

Get our newsletter