Meet All Of The New Characters From Pixar's Inside Out

Illustration for article titled Meet All Of The New Characters From Pixars emInside Out/em

Inside Out is the latest animated film to come out of the hallowed halls of cartoonery, Pixar. The premise is adorable, the whole thing is centered around the emotions inside the mind of a little girl. And now you can meet each emotion in this collection of teaser clips.


First up there's Disgust (voiced by Mindy Kaling). Then there's Anger (Lewis Black), Sadness (Phyllis Smith), Fear (Bill Hader), and at the bottom is Joy (Amy Poehler). Granted, the Joy clip is from D23, but it still helps introduce the character.

Each little fella is pretty adorable, we've seen an early look of this film and it's pretty honest to the inner workings of a young girl. There's genuine, raw emotions flying out of this main character, and it's totally great. Inside Out will hit theaters on June 19th, 2015 .

Share This Story

Get our newsletter


"Then there's Anger (Lewis Black)"

Sometimes the obvious choice is absolutely the right choice.