Illustration for article titled How To Watch Fridays Total Solar Eclipse

Do you live inside the swath of red depicted in this map? If so, you're one of the few people on Earth able to directly witness Friday's total solar eclipse. For everyone else, your best bet is to watch online. Head over to Slooh.com to watch live, beginning at 1:30 AM PDT/4:30 AM EDT/8:30 UTC.

Advertisement

Image Credit: timeanddate.com


Contact the author at rtgonzalez@io9.com.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter