Illustration for article titled Here Are The Nominees For The 2016 Philip K. Dick Awards

Every year, the Philadelphia SF Society, along with the Philip K. Dick Trust present the Philip K. Dick Award to a science fiction novel first published as a paperback, and they’ve just announced this year’s nominees!


Here’s the nominees:

  • Edge of Dark by Brenda Cooper (Pyr)
  • After the Saucers Landed by Douglas Lain (Night Shade Books)
  • (R)evolution by PJ Manney (47North)
  • Apex by Ramez Naam (Angry Robot Books)
  • Windswept by Adam Rakunas (Angry Robot Books)
  • Archangel by Marguerite Reed (Arche Press)

The award will be presented at Norwescon 39 at on Friday, March 25, 2016. The award went to The Book of the Unnamed Midwife by Meg Elison with a special citation to Elysium by Jennifer Marie Brissett.


Share This Story

Get our newsletter