Today at WonderCon, DC comics unveiled the creative team rebooting their entire universe in their Rebirth overhaul.

DC last rebooted their universe with The New 52 comics five years ago, and this new series will hit comic book shelves on May 25th, and will last for two years.


DC took to Twitter during the live stream to announce the new titles and creative teams, as well as some artwork:

Action Comics (which will continue the story of Superman: Lois and Clark), written by Dan Jurgens

All Star Batman, written by Scott Snyder and John Romita, Jr.

Batgirl, written by Hope Larson

Batgirl & the Birds of Prey, written by Shawna and Julie Benson

Batman Beyond, by Bernard Chang and Dan Jurgens

Batman and Batman Rebirth, written by Tom King

Blue Beetle, by Benjamin Percy

Cyborg, by John Semper Jr.

Deathstroke, by Christopher Priest

Detective Comics, written by James Tynion IV

Flash, by Joshua Williamson

Green Arrow, by Benjamin Percy

Green Lanterns, by Sam Humphries and Geoff Johns

Hal Jordan & the Green Lantern Corps, by Robert Venditti and Ethan Van Sciver

Harley Quinn, by Amanda Connor and Jimmy Palmiotti

The Hellblazer, by Simon Oliver and Justin Moritat

Justice League, by Tony S Daniel and Fernando Pasarin

Justice League America

New Superman, by Gene Luen Yang

Nightwing, by Tim Seeley

Red Hood & the Outlaws by Scott Lobdell and Dexter Soy

Suicide Squad, by Philip Tan, Jim Lee and Rob Williams

Supergirl, by Steve Orlando

Superman, by Patrick Gleason and Peter J. Tomasi

Super Sons

Teen Titans (with an entirely new team)

Titans, (which takes over from Teen Titans), by Dan Abnett

Trinity, (featuring Superman, Wonder Woman, and Batman), by Francis Manapul

DC will be releasing each of these books over the course of the summer.

Which of these are you most excited by?