Green Arrow 49 by James Jean

Hellboy: The Island 1 by Mike Mignola

House of Mystery 1 by Sam Weber

Human Target 1 by Javier Pulido

The Immortal Iron Fist 16 by David Aja

The Incredible Hulk 49 by Skottie Young

The Invincible Iron Man 21 by Salvador Larocca, design by Rian Hughes

Irredeemable 4 (variant) by Dan Panosian

JLA Classified 1 by Ed McGuinness

Kick Ass 1 (variant) by Steve McNiven