HarperCollins' new science-fiction imprint, Angry Robot, is invading the United States at last, starting in May — and instead of ramping up slowly, it's hitting us with six titles per month. Horrific afterlife experiences, dark magic, and more...

We're pretty excited for the Angry Robot release schedule, not least because it's bringing some authors to our shores who deserve more love. Here's the full schedule:

Moxyland by Lauren Beukes
Slights by Kaaron Warren
Triumff: Her Majesty's Hero by Dan Abnett
White Tiger (Dark Heavens #1) by Kylie Chan
Winter Song by Colin Harvey
Kell's Legend (Clockwork Vampire Chronicles #1) By Andy Remic


Amortals by Matt Forbeck
Damage Time by Colin Harvey
Sixty-One Nails by Mike Shevdon
Red Phoenix (Dark Heavens #2) by Kylie Chan
Zoo City by Lauren Beukes
Soul Stealers (Clockwork Vampire Chronicles #2) by Andy Remic

Blue Dragon by Kylie Chan
Nekropolis by Tim Waggoner
Vegas Knights by Matt Forbeck
The Crown of the Blood by Gav Thorpe
Walking the Tree by Kaaron Warren

City of Dreams and Nightmare by Ian Whates
Death's Disciples by J Robert King
Edge by Thomas Blackthorne
Embedded by Dan Abnett
The Road to Bedlam by Mike Shevdon

Dead Streets by Tim Waggoner
Book of Secrets by Chris Roberson
King Maker by Maurice Broaddus
Point by Thomas Blackthorne
Servant of the Underworld by Aliette de Bodard

Details on many of these books, and much more information, is available over at the Angry Robot site.