You've chosen the winners of this year's Locus Awards for science fiction novels, stories, novellas, story collections, first novels and a few other categories. Locus has announced the finalists — including Charles Stross' Halting State, Michael Chabon's Yiddish Policemen's Union, Ian McDonald's Brasyl, William Gibson's Spook Country and Joe Haldeman's The Accidental Time Machine, for best novel — and the actual winners will be announced June 21 in Seattle. Image from Halting State's UK cover. [Locus, via SF Awards Watch]